Albuquerque again!

I had another great trip to Albuquerque for my birthday, and to get my Stormtrooper armor put together!  We felt blessed to be able to receive it in time, and Noel and I were able to get it all assembled in only about 5 hours.  Of course we did not have to do the helmet since Noel let me have his old one.  I will be posting some more pictures soon including the T-shirts Noel, Celeste, and my mom made me for my birthday, but here are the ones of the armor.

100_1832

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

