White Rock Coffee

I was in Dallas and wanted to find a local coffee shop. I found
wrcoffee.com and think I have a winner! More pics later, I’ll edit
this post at home… Since the wordpress app isn’t out just yet 🙂

7/13/08 – I’m kind of waiting on my Mobile Me site to get going before I upload all the other pics.  Should be soon…

7/20/08 – Well I’ve been on the Mobile Me site for a few days now but been pretty busy.  Anyway, it is great, I love the image gallery on there.  So I have finally updated the image above with a link to the gallery!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

